Product Code: aftershock-comics-lollipop-kids-tpb-seismic-volume-01-20230905
Availability: Subscription

"NEW SEISMIC PRESS EDITION! When immigrants came to the new world they didn't only bring their hopes and dreams, they also brought their MONSTERS. Years ago, early setters locked these monsters away in a secret prison deep in the woods of NEW AMSTERDAM so that they never would return to the Old World. Those woods have become CENTRAL PARK and now the monsters have escaped! NICK, 14, finds out that he is a 'legacy' to a secret society that for the last 400 years has kept these monsters in check - he and a ragtag group of kids just like him have to put the monsters back before they get out of the park and destroy the city. Created by Adam Glass (ROUGH RIDERS, THE NORMALS, Teen Titans) and Aidan Glass, with art by Diego Yapur (The Night Projectionist, Priest: Purgatory), THE LOLLIPOP KIDS is an epic re-imagining of the things that go bump in the night. Already a hit selection among educators and librarians, with a loyal legion of vocal fans, this new SEISMIC PRESS edition is published in the YA category standard size of 6.5' x 9.5' and features the entire original series, issues #1-5."